Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall

Okay, so this week I’m really late.  I don’t live in an area where autumn occurs in the full sense of the word so I was a little lost on what to do.  Like a few other posts that I read, this week was a ‘challenge’ for those of us living in the more tropical of climates.  I looked at the definition of fall to get some ideas and there was one referring to moving downward from a higher to a lower level.  Taking that definition I took a walk with my dog and standing on a hill I took a pic looking back over the valley and the hills behind it showing an array of ‘fall’.

 

 

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall

  1. I like this take on fall. 🙂 it’s a pretty photo too!

Leave a Reply

