Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting

I had many things to take pictures of for this weeks challenge so I’m posting more than one.  My personal favourite however, is the one of my dog.

Waiting for an opportunity to chase cattle

Waiting to be made into a nursery pillow

One of my paintings waiting to be completed. The magpie is waiting to see if I am friendly enough to feed him.

Waiting for the pizza dough to rise so I can make supper and eat it!

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting

  1. lpolsonnew says:

    Love the painting!
    You sure are multi-talented!

    • ljr3 says:

      Thanks! One day I might actually sit down and finish the painting properly. As for multi-talented, well, that I don’t know, but I try! I did however, finish that waiting nursery pillow, after much inappropriate language and fudging. Thank goodness none of that shows! I try to make one special thing each Xmas for a friend who has a little girl. I made her a 16″ teddy bear before she was born. I will post a pic of the pillow in the next few days so you can see it completed. One thing off the list, no longer waiting to be done.

Leave a Reply

