Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

I was wondering what to do for the challenge of “inside” this week.  Originally I thought I would try something arty but then I nearly stepped on this little guy standing in the doorway to my bedroom.  I got a plastic container and touched him with the lid, getting him to scamper into the container to take him outside.  So he was inside my house, put inside a container and he was shedding his skin allowing me to see his inside new skin.  I think I have covered the “inside” even if it is a little quirky.

Leave a Reply

