Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

Well, Linus’ life, but it is what I have been doing lately. No, not sleeping, taking photos. My computer had a melt down and went for repairs. I was left with my camera.

A Day in My Life

4 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

  1. Tina Schell says:

    Love Linus! My computer went bust 2 weeks ago and I went thru serious withdrawal until I got it back. A sad reminder of how dependent we become!

    • ljr3 says:

      Thank You! He is a sweet boy. The computer is a big part of my daily life. It was a nice change to get away from it and focus on other things but I did find myself feeling a little out of touch considering I don’t have a tv or radio. The computer really is my connection with the world beyond my typical daily life.

  2. I swear our dogs could be related: http://wp.me/pEho1-g7.
    Not only are the markings similar, my pooch enjoys his sleep even more the older he gets.

    • ljr3 says:

      How old is Roscoe? Linus is 7. On a hot day he can spend most of his time sleeping but he is up and ready when it comes to walk times, despite his bad knee and arthritis. I’m making him leg warmers for bed time.

Leave a Reply

